Sep 04, 2017 23:03
About you:
1.  Introduce yourself (name, age, sex, location etc)
I'm Yoeri (33), living in Ghent (Belgium) with my wife (Tyranea, also Social in guild) and soon to be son (and a little cute dog)

2.  Do you have good English skills? Both written and spoken? And the ability to use Mumble?
My Engish skills should be good, written and spoken. Can use mumble, but seeing it's a social application i don't think it will be needed :)

3.  Who do you know within the guild that can support your application?
Navi, Tyranea

About WoW:
1.  Introduce your character (name, race, class, spec, etc)
Calaglin, Nightelf Druid, Ruler of stars (balanced)

2.  Please provide a link to your armoury profile:
https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/emerald-dream/calaglin

3.  What guilds have you been in? Why did you leave?
Indecisive, I stopped playing and had a friend "borrow" my account, who then transfered to horde.
I've started playing again couple of months ago on my horde character, but since the wife started playing again, I also play my Alliance druid more.

4.  Do you have any alts or experience of other classes?
Horde Druid (I know, booo) where I raid 2x a week for 2h.

Finally:
1.  Why do you wish to join Indecisive?
It was a good home back in the day and i think it still is, although i don't have the time to raid the hours you guys run, I think I could fit in as a social.
Also, my wife still is a social :p

2.  Do you have any questions for us?
I do not :)
Last Edit: Sep 05, 2017 22:32 by Navi
Sep 05, 2017 00:00
Hey Cala, give us a /w for your invite